Start Planning
Lesotho

Lesotho Public Holidays 2019

This page contains a national calendar of all 2019 public holidays for Lesotho. These dates may be modified as official changes are announced, so please check back regularly for updates.

Date Day Holiday
1 Jan Tue New Year's Day
11 Mar Mon King Moshoeshoe I's Anniversary
19 Apr Fri Good Friday
22 Apr Mon Easter Monday
1 May Wed Workers' Day
25 May Sat Africa Day
30 May Thu Ascension Day
17 Jul Wed King Letsie III's Birthday
4 Oct Fri Independence Day
25 Dec Wed Christmas Day
26 Dec Thu Boxing Day

Visit gov.ls for the original release.

Accept